Scroll back to the top

Academic Advising Administrators' Group

Mission


To promote continuity for academic advising and guidance throughout the university. 

 

AAA Group Members

 
College/Department Name Title Phone Email Address
Agriculture Kelly Essler Director (979) 845-3712    kelly.essler@ag.tamu.edu 2147 TAMU College Station, TX 77843
Architecture David J. Wentling Director (979) 458-4196 david-j-wentling@tamu.edu 3137 TAMU College Station, TX 77845
Athletics Dan Childs Assistant Athletic Director (979) 862-6030 dchilds@athletics.tamu.edu 4243 TAMU College Station, TX 77843
Education Kayla McGee Assistant Director (979) 845-4530 kmcgee@tamu.edu 4222 TAMU College Station, TX 77843
Engineering  Bonnie Bustos-Rios Director (979) 845-7200 bbrios@tamu.edu 3127 TAMU College Station, TX 77843
Galveston Lisa Stewart Associate Director (409) 741-4035 stewartl@tamu.edu MAIN (3034) 207D Galveston, TX 77554
Geosciences Roxanna R. Russell Academic Advisor IV (979) 862-3240 rrussell@tamu.edu 3148 TAMU College Station, TX 77843
Liberal Arts Allison Rivera Director (979) 845-5143 allisonrivera@tamu.edu 4223 TAMU College Station, TX 77843
Mays Business Linda M. Windle Associate Program Director (979) 862-3872 lwindle@tamu.edu 4113 TAMU College Station, TX 77843
Nursing Jayson Naiser Director (979) 436-0121 jayson.naiser@tamu.edu 8447 Riverside Pkwy Bryan, TX 77807
Public Health Don Curtis Assistant Dean  (979) 436-9403 dcurtis@tamu.edu 1266 TAMU College Station, TX 77843
Qatar Amanda Mather Assistant Director n/a amanda.mather@qatar.tamu.edu n/a
Science Sara Thigpin Manager for Student Success (979) 845-7362 sara@science.tamu.edu 3257 TAMU College Station, TX 77843
TAP Karl Mooney Director (979) 845-5916 kpmooney50@tamu.edu 4247 TAMU College Station, TX 77843
Vet Medicine Henry Huebner Director (979) 845-4941 hhuebner@tamu.edu 4465 TAMU College Station, TX 77843